Starting New

Over the past 11 months I have been using CaringBridge to build a support team, I guess just collect the support which already existed for me as I bobbed in the sea of cancer. I have acquired such a positive outlook from the people who have taken the time to read about me, from the act of writing, from the stories I have relieved that I want to continue to build on that. I can’t be sure how many people will follow me and my progress to a a new site but I hope that some will come with me to keep me company. I hope I can continue to find ways to entertain people for a short time with posts and more importantly to gain the strength of the positive energy people have towards my well being. This new start is not like the day the new bone marrow found it’s way to my body. It is not like the moment I heard I had cancer. This is a positive and painless start to what I wish will be a continued way to clear my head, remind others that life is short, and to keep on living no matter what life has in store.

Head Up, Heart Strong. I need a cure. 

Leave a Reply

