My love

Well, I don’t talk much about Brooke because she doesn’t really like the attention. However, I don’t have much to say tonight other than I love her company. She has been at home with me more lately and I really enjoy it. We have been known to argue pretty openly with each other but there is no denying that she is my best friend and given the option I wouldn’t pick anyone else in the world to hang out with. Keeping it simple. I love her.

Head Up, Heart Strong. I need a cure.

Leave a Reply

