keeping quiet

I don’t want to write. I feel like I would only be complaining or whining about my worries. I don’t want to do that. I know in the past I have been pretty open about my concerns. Tonight I will just keep them to myself. Here is a kid picture to remind us all that we should just be happy with what we are experiencing.

Head Up, Heart Strong. I need a cure and to be healthy.

Image

One thought on “keeping quiet

  1. And maybe that is why God shares little kids & little animals w/ adults. How can they not make a person smile & feel warm & fuzzy inside. Thank you for sharing the joy of a child’s delight.

Leave a Reply

