A little sugar

What an awesome few days we have had here. I can’t write because our internet connection isn’t much here but I am thinking of numerous stories of my years past here. More importantly I hope I am making stories and memories with Liam, Finn, and Brookie which we can share for years to come. A year ago I could hardly walk, had lost almost 40 pounds and wasn’t sure a transplant towards a possible extended future was even going to happen. The fact that I spent the day lazing around in the cove sun with the family is truly remarkable and ever so enjoyable. I know life can’t always be this sweet but I am really glad I am getting a little sugar of life right now.

Head Up Heart Strong. I need a cure.

20140604-200721.jpg

Leave a Reply

