Lolly gagging in the cove.

Lazy day in Halibut cove. This is what I hope summers are like for a long time. Pancakes with the boys. A little electrical work under the house. A stroll to pony club. Lunch and a nap with Finn. Some hanging with joe and ash on their one year anniversary. Now some lolly gagging on our deck with Finn. Hard to imagine how sad I felt last year today. We don’t always get another year but I am sure happy this is where I am at.

20140706-153931.jpg

20140706-153945.jpg

Head Up, Heart Strong. I need a cure.

Leave a Reply

